Butteville Elementary School  Logo
About Us Principal's Message Calendars Map - Directions Cafeteria Program Athletics Bus Schedule Student~Parent Handbook
Butteville Staff Parent-Teacher Organization
Classroom Websites
Butteville Union Elementary School Board Archives
District Office
Professional Learning School Links Choir Songs Strings What is an RSS Feed?

Butteville Union Elementary School Board

Douglas Haugen, President

  

Term Expires December 7, 2018

Maralee Owen, Clerk

 

Term Expires December 7, 2018

Marilyn Birse, Trustee

 

Term Expires December 2, 2020

Dave Tafoya, Trustee

 

Term Expires December 7, 2018

Christine Weaver, Trustee

 

Term Expires December 2, 2020

Our School Board...

  • looks out for children – first and foremost.
  • is the advocate for our community when decisions are made about our children’s education.
  • is responsible for working with the superintendent to establish a valid process for measuring student success and, when necessary, shifting resources to ensure that the district’s goals are achieved. They also review the achievement level of students each year.
  • helps ensure that the school is fiscally responsible and review/approve the budget and certain expenditures.

PUBLIC HEARING

schoolboard.jpg

2017 BOARD MEETING DATES

Month

Meeting Date

January

Tue, Jan 10, 2017

February

Tue, Feb 14, 2017

March

Tue, Mar 14, 2017

April

Tue, Apr 18, 2017

(3rd Tue)

May

Tue, May 9, 2017

June

Tue, Jun 13, 2017

 

Tue, Jun 20, 2017

(special)

July

None

August

Tue, Aug 8, 2017

September

Tue, Sep 12, 2017

October

Tue, Oct 10, 2017

November

Tue, Nov 14, 2017

December

Tue, Dec 12, 2017